Weby shortcut

Corpo Docente

Núcleo Permanente   

Prof. Dr. André Henrique Freiria de Oliveira

lattes

afreiria@gmail.com

Prof. Dr. Carlos Henrique de Castro

lattes 

castroufg@gmail.com

Prof. Dr. Carlos Henrique Xavier Custódio 

lattes

carloshxc@live.com

Prof. Dr. Diego Basile Colugnati

 lattes

dcolugnati@yahoo.com.br

Profa. Dra. Elisângela de P. S. Lacerda

lattes 

silveiralacerda@gmail.com

Prof. Dr. Elson Alves Costa

lattes 

xico@ufg.br

Prof. Dr. Esteban Nicolás Lorenzón 

lattes

estebanlorenzon@hotmail.com 

Profa. Dra. Fernanda C. A. dos Santos

lattes 

fer-alcantara@hotmail.com

Prof. Dr. Gustavo Rodrigues Pedrino

lattes 

gpedrino@gmail.com

Profa. Dra. Karla de Aleluia Batista

 lattes

karla-batista@hotmail.com 

Profa. Dra. Kátia Flávia Fernandes

lattes 

kfernandes.lqp@gmail.com

Profa. Dra. Lee Chen Chen

lattes 

chenleego@yahoo.com.br

Profa. Dra. Lucilene Arilho Ribeiro Bicudo

lattes 

arilho@yahoo.com

Prof.  Dr. Manoel Francisco Biancardi

lattes

mfbbio@yahoo.com.br 

Prof.Dr. Mauro Cunha Xavier Pinto

lattes

pintomcx@ufg.br 

Prof. Dr. Paulo César Ghedini

lattes 

pcghedini@gmail.com

Prof. Dr. Ricardo Menegatti

 lattes

rm_rj@yahoo.com

Prof. Dr. Rodrigo Mello Gomes

lattes

rodrigomellogomes@hotmail.com

Profa. Dra. Rosana Pereira Vianello

 lattes

rosanavb@cnpaf.embrapa.br

 Visitante 

Prof. Dr. Roger Luís Henschel Pobbe

lattes

rogerlhp10@gmail.com

 Colaboradores 

Prof. Dr. Anderson Luiz Ferreira

lattes

luiz_ferreiraa@yahoo.com.br

Prof. Dr. Cirano José Ulhoa

lattes

ulhoa@ufg.br

Prof. Dr. Cláudio Brondani

lattes

cbrondani@ig.com.br

Prof. Dr. Daniel Alves Rosa

lattes

danielr@ufg.br

Profa. Dra. Fernanda Regina Casagrande Giachini Vitorino

lattes

fernandagiachini@hotmail.com 

Profa. Dra. Raphaela de Castro Georg 

 lattes

rcgeorg@gmail.com

 

Listar Todas Voltar